Adjusting the Zankapfel Life

Brewing, Cats, and Moving

101 in 1001 Update!

image

Wow! I’ve been busy!

I-4 – Procure brewgear for 5 gallon system: DONE! Expect some Brew-centric posts in the next few weeks.

I-12 – Make a beer with hop alternatives: In progress. I’m formulating a recipe inspired by the Call of Cthulu tabletop RPG (you did catch that we’re nerds, right?) that SpecSO and I play with some friends once a week.

VII-2 – Post on blog at least 1x every 10 days for 100 days: in progress. I’m (insert number here) days in, and I know I’ve had a post up every 10 days, at least. Yay! Thank goodness for linkdumps!

IX-1 – See the Aurora Borealis – in progress! There’s a linkdump focused on this somewhere…

XI-2 – Complete Transcribing Court Documents – DONE!! Finally! Three computers later, we’re FINISHED.

XII-1 – So I guess I owe some mooooooolah to the Girl Scouts. Here’s hoping for a good week at work.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 6, 2012 by in 101 in 1001.

Tweet Tweet!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 12 other followers

Categories

